“Magic in a bottle. My face literally healed in 24 hours,” writes one formerly skeptical shopper, who was handed a tube of the moisturizer when their hormonal skin was bouncing from dry and flaky to greasy and breaking out. “18 months later, [and] I’m on my fifth bottle. My face is supple, even, and I barely wear makeup.” Those with rosacea say the comforting formula dispelled redness and blackheads that wouldn’t budge, and shoppers with dry, sensitive skin say it’s the be-all, end-all skin product. So, what’s behind all the incredible results? To buy: $20; amazon.com. The thermal water is laden with prebiotics, which the brand says supports your skin’s natural microbiome to keep it looking and feeling harmonious. Add niacinamide, a potent skin brightener, and the same ceramides that make CeraVe such a failsafe, and you have a gold medal formula that easily diminishes deep forehead wrinkles. The multi-threat, fragrance-free profile is likely why dozens of shoppers say their dermatologist recommended the formula. “My skin has improved so dramatically in the last few weeks of using this that I am tempted to believe it’s a bit magical,” another shopper attests of their “visibly shrunken” pores, drastically evened-out skin tone, and redness-relieved skin. “And, most importantly, I always feel hydrated now and don’t have any dry skin on my face.” “This is, hands down, the best day cream I’ve ever tried,” a self-proclaimed “skin professional” with 20 years of experience writes. “Those peptides? Those are real, and they’re super heroes. After two months I look younger, more rested, and with smoother texture than I have had in years! Your skin will literally drink it up.”