The blended oil features just six ingredients (vitamin E, jojoba oil, avocado oil, rice bran oil, lavender, and palmarosa) that correct a multitude of concerns, including fine lines and wrinkles, congested pores, uneven texture, dark circles, and a sagging “turkey neck.” While vitamin E is known for its benefits on the face, it can also be applied to dry, cracked lips, stretch marks, and stubborn body scars. Reviewers have found this blend is versatile enough to heal peeling sunburns and painful acne, too. To buy: $17 (was $20); amazon.com. “This product is amazing,” wrote one reviewer. “I struggle with acne, rosacea, and have a few wrinkles forming on my forehead. I noticed my skin clearing up and old acne spots clearing up within the first week [of use]. Within the month, my forehead wrinkles had softened. I highly recommend this product, and the price point is hard to beat.” “As a licensed esthetician, I am always testing products to find quality brands and formulas,” said another. “Vitamin E has always been a part of my skincare regimen for hydration and to maintain skin tone evenness, as well as … prevent or minimize fine lines from developing over time. This product took the top spot as my new favorite vitamin E. I have been using it for over a year now, and have not found anything I feel could replace it just yet.”